• Core Programme Committee
    • Dr. Swati. S. Mujumdar
      Principal Director,
      Symbiosis Open Education Society Director, SCDL
    • Mandla S. Makhanya
      ICDE President
    • Asha Singh Kanwar
      President & Chief Executive Officer, Commonwealth of Learning. Executive Committee member ICDE- 2016-2019.
    • Gard Titlestad
      Secretary General of ICDE
    • Dr. Madhu Madan
      Dean Academics & Head Evaluations SCDL


  • Scientific Committee
    • The Members of the scientific committee are drawn from among the experts from India and International community in the ODL space.
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, Symbiosis Bhavan, 1065 B, Gokhale Cross Road, Model Colony, Pune - 411016, Maharashtra, India.